点击启动
单击VideoDownloader.exe 下载高清和MP3

Televzr 是一个功能丰富且灵活的解决方案,旨在在用户友好且功能强大的界面中播放各种视频和音乐。 您所要做的就是在计算机上安装 Televzr 并运行该程序。 Televzr 还能够自动检测计算机中存储的所有媒体内容文件,并根据类型将它们分类为电影、电视节目、剪辑和音乐。

只需打开仪表板即可全面了解您的数字媒体收藏。 从菜单左侧,您可以打开每个媒体类别,还可以读取每个媒体项目的主要信息,例如标题、作者、持续时间等等。 您还可以使用强大的下载功能手动添加文件并直接从网络导入视频。

文件还按日期排序,因此您可以在“最近”文件夹中快速找到最近添加的文件。 您还可以使用播放列表功能,只需单击一下即可将媒体内容组织到无限的播放列表中,并在方便时按照所需的顺序播放它们。 Televzr 支持的格式包括 mp4、avi、mkv、flv、mp3 等。 该界面是高度可定制的,可以从设置页面轻松管理。

< 返回目录
苹果说这是恶意软件,需要更新?

Televzr 是一个功能丰富且灵活的解决方案,旨在在用户友好且功能强大的界面中播放各种视频和音乐。您所要做的就是在计算机上安装 Televzr 并运行该程序。

如何在 Televzr 中显示电影信息?

当您使用 Televzr 播放电影时,您不仅可以享受高质量的分辨率和优雅且用户友好的界面,而且还可以访问有关您的电影的所有相关 IMDb 信息。

DMCA

我们非常重视版权侵权,因此不允许任何形式的版权侵权。根据《数字千年版权法》的重复侵权者政策要求,我们保留版权所有者发出的 DMCA 通知列表,并真诚地努力识别任何重复侵权者。那些违反我们内部重复侵权政策的人将被终止其帐户。一旦版权所有者向我们发送通知,我们将从搜索结果中将提及的材料列入黑名单。您可以通过以下表格向我们发送删除请求:

我们已收到您的上诉

我们处理完毕后会回复您

对安装和使用有疑问吗?

点击这里

Televzr is a feature-rich and flexible solution designed to play all kind of videos and music in a user-friendly and powerful interface. All what you have to do is to install Televzr on your computer and run the program. Televzr is also able to automatically detect all the media content files stored in your computer and sort them according to type into movies, tv shows, clips and music.

Simply open the dashboard to have a complete overview of your digital media collection. From the left side of menu you can open every single media category and also read main information for each media item, such as title, author, duration and much more. You can also add files manually and import videos directly from the web, using the powerful downloading function.

Files are also sorted by date, so you can quickly find the recently added ones in the Recent folder. You can also use the playlist functionality to organize your media content into unlimited playlists in just one click and play them at your convenience, in the desired sequence. Televzr supported formats include mp4, avi, mkv, flv, mp3 and many more. The interface is highly customizable and can be easily managed from the settings page.

< Back to list
How to search video by name in Televzr media player?

Televzr is designed to automatically sort your videos by categories and keep your digital library collection always in order and easily accessible. All the video files are divided into clips, movies and tv shows, according to content type.

How to display information of a movie in Televzr?

When you are playing a movie using Televzr, you are not only enjoying high quality resolution and an elegant and user-friendly interface, but you can also have access to all the relevant IMDb information about your movie.

How to boost sound in Televzr player?

Televzr comes with an excellent sound quality that will make your media experience remarkable. You can manage your sound settings in Televzr player any moment, using the dark coloured bar for control settings.