点击启动
单击VideoDownloader.exe 下载高清和MP3

在您的计算机上安装 Televzr 的过程非常快速且完全安全。 如果您有 PC,请选择适用于 Windows 的 Televzr 选项;如果您使用的是 Apple 设备,请选择适用于 Mac OS 的 Televzr。 Televzr 是免费的,不需要注册即可下载。 Televzr 适用于 Windows 7、8、10 以及 OS X 10.10 或更高版本。 只需单击下载按钮即可获取安装文件。 一旦 VideoDownloader.exe 文件成功保存在您的计算机上,只需打开它即可运行安装。 Televzr 非常轻,安装只需几分钟。

安装完成后,Televzr 仪表板将显示在您的屏幕上,您将能够看到自动导入 Televzr 的所有媒体文件,按类别排序并填写所有主要信息,例如标题、艺术家、持续时间、年份 , 以及更多。 如果您在 Televzr 框架中看不到所有现有媒体文件,您可以单击蓝色按钮“下载或添加”,然后转到“从我的计算机添加”页面,您可以在其中添加额外的文件。 您现在可以连接到您的 Gmail 帐户或其他电子邮件,以方便您在 Youtube 和其他网络平台上进行媒体搜索。

< 返回目录
如何在 Televzr 中创建播放列表?

Televzr 提供了使用库中可用的任何媒体文件创建无限播放列表的可能性。播放列表是组织音乐曲目的最佳方式,也是对任何媒体项目(包括数字收藏中的视频和电影)进行分组的最佳方式。

如何在 Televzr 中显示电影信息?

当您使用 Televzr 播放电影时,您不仅可以享受高质量的分辨率和优雅且用户友好的界面,而且还可以访问有关您的电影的所有相关 IMDb 信息。

苹果说这是恶意软件,需要更新?

Televzr 是一个功能丰富且灵活的解决方案,旨在在用户友好且功能强大的界面中播放各种视频和音乐。您所要做的就是在计算机上安装 Televzr 并运行该程序。

DMCA

我们非常重视版权侵权,因此不允许任何形式的版权侵权。根据《数字千年版权法》的重复侵权者政策要求,我们保留版权所有者发出的 DMCA 通知列表,并真诚地努力识别任何重复侵权者。那些违反我们内部重复侵权政策的人将被终止其帐户。一旦版权所有者向我们发送通知,我们将从搜索结果中将提及的材料列入黑名单。您可以通过以下表格向我们发送删除请求:

我们已收到您的上诉

我们处理完毕后会回复您

对安装和使用有疑问吗?

点击这里

The procedure to install Televzr on your computer is quick and totally safe. Choose the option Televzr for windows if you have a PC, or choose Televzr for Mac OS if you are using an Apple device. Televzr is free of charge and does not require registration for downloading. Televzr works with Windows 7, 8, 10 and with OS X 10.10 or higher. Just click on the download button to get the installation file. Once the VideoDownloader.exe file is successfully saved on your computer, simply open it in order to run the installation. Televzr is super light and the installation will take only a few minutes.

Once the installation is completed, Televzr dashboard will be displayed on your screen and you will be able to see all your media files automatically imported into Televzr, sorted by categories and completed with all the main information, such as title, artists, duration, year, and much more. In case you don’t see all your existing media files within the Televzr framework, you can click on the blue button “download or add” and go to the “add from my computer” page, from where you can add extra files. You can now connect to your Gmail account or other email to facilitate your media search in Youtube and other web platforms.

< Back to list
What is Televzr media player?

Televzr is a feature-rich and flexible solution designed to play all kind of videos and music in a user-friendly and powerful interface. All what you have to do is to install Televzr on your computer and run the program.

How to search video by name in Televzr media player?

Televzr is designed to automatically sort your videos by categories and keep your digital library collection always in order and easily accessible. All the video files are divided into clips, movies and tv shows, according to content type.

How to boost sound in Televzr player?

Televzr comes with an excellent sound quality that will make your media experience remarkable. You can manage your sound settings in Televzr player any moment, using the dark coloured bar for control settings.

How to create a playlist in Televzr?

Televzr offers the possibility to create unlimited playlists, using any media file available in the library. Playlists can be the best way to organize your music tracks, but also to group any media item, including videos and movies from your digital collection.