点击启动
单击VideoDownloader.exe 下载高清和MP3

Televzr 将使用默认的现有语言播放您的电影和视频。 但是,在某些情况下,可以向媒体添加不同的音轨。 为此,您必须使用位于屏幕底部的控制栏。 如果该栏处于屏幕中央的最小模式,只需将鼠标放在其上,即可以完整模式显示。

在底部栏的最右侧,您会注意到三个点,垂直对齐。 单击它可打开当前视频可用的选项。 如果您看到“音轨”选项,则可以更改当前视频的音频设置。 如果您想为该视频分配不同的语言或音轨,请单击它并从计算机添加新音频。

如果此选项不可用,那么您将不会在菜单项中看到音轨。 但是,您始终可以通过单击“字幕”添加任何语言的字幕。 从这里您可以选择保存在计算机上的任何字幕文件(字幕文件的典型格式是 .srt)。 选择字幕文件后,它将链接到视频并自动显示在屏幕底部。 您可以随时从同一菜单禁用字幕。 此外,您可以随时通过单击“在文件夹中显示”来查看视频文件的位置。

< 返回目录
Televzr 媒体播放器是什么?

Televzr 是一个功能丰富且灵活的解决方案,旨在在用户友好且功能强大的界面中播放各种视频和音乐。您所要做的就是在计算机上安装 Televzr 并运行该程序。

如何在 Televzr 中创建播放列表?

Televzr 提供了使用库中可用的任何媒体文件创建无限播放列表的可能性。播放列表是组织音乐曲目的最佳方式,也是对任何媒体项目(包括数字收藏中的视频和电影)进行分组的最佳方式。

如何在 Televzr 中显示电影信息?

当您使用 Televzr 播放电影时,您不仅可以享受高质量的分辨率和优雅且用户友好的界面,而且还可以访问有关您的电影的所有相关 IMDb 信息。

DMCA

我们非常重视版权侵权,因此不允许任何形式的版权侵权。根据《数字千年版权法》的重复侵权者政策要求,我们保留版权所有者发出的 DMCA 通知列表,并真诚地努力识别任何重复侵权者。那些违反我们内部重复侵权政策的人将被终止其帐户。一旦版权所有者向我们发送通知,我们将从搜索结果中将提及的材料列入黑名单。您可以通过以下表格向我们发送删除请求:

我们已收到您的上诉

我们处理完毕后会回复您

对安装和使用有疑问吗?

点击这里

Televzr will play your movies and videos using the default existing language. However, in some cases it will be possible to add a different audio track to the media. To do this you have to use the controls bar located at the bottom of the screen. In case the bar is in minimal mode at the centre of the screen, simply place the mouse over it, in order to have it displayed in full mode.

At the very right of the bottom bar you will notice three dots, vertically aligned. Click on it to open the options available for the current video. If you see the option “audio track”, then it is possible to change the audio settings for the current video. Click on it and add a new audio from your computer, if you want to assign a different language or sound track to that video.

If this option is not available, then you will not see the audio track among the menu items. However, you can always add subtitles in any language, by clicking on “Subtitles”. From here you can choose any subtitle file saved on your computer (the typical format for subtitles file is .srt). Once you select the subtitle file, it will be linked to the video and automatically displayed at the bottom of the screen. You can disable the subtitles any moment from the same menu. In addition, you can check the location of the video file anytime by clicking on “show in folder”.

< Back to list
How to boost sound in Televzr player?

Televzr comes with an excellent sound quality that will make your media experience remarkable. You can manage your sound settings in Televzr player any moment, using the dark coloured bar for control settings.

How to search video by name in Televzr media player?

Televzr is designed to automatically sort your videos by categories and keep your digital library collection always in order and easily accessible. All the video files are divided into clips, movies and tv shows, according to content type.

How to create a playlist in Televzr?

Televzr offers the possibility to create unlimited playlists, using any media file available in the library. Playlists can be the best way to organize your music tracks, but also to group any media item, including videos and movies from your digital collection.

How to display information of a movie in Televzr?

When you are playing a movie using Televzr, you are not only enjoying high quality resolution and an elegant and user-friendly interface, but you can also have access to all the relevant IMDb information about your movie.