点击启动
单击VideoDownloader.exe 下载高清和MP3

Televzr 具有出色的音质,可为您带来非凡的媒体体验。 您可以随时在 Televzr 播放器中管理声音设置,使用深色条进行控制设置。 开始播放曲目或视频后,您会注意到屏幕底部中央显示的最小模式控制栏。 只需将鼠标放在其上即可以完整模式打开它。

声音控件位于底部栏的右侧,扬声器图标旁边。 只需将鼠标移到其上即可增大或减小声音。 音量级别显示为蓝色。 要以最大音量播放曲目或电影,请单击栏的最右侧,以便该线完全呈蓝色。 如果您想停用音频,请单击栏最左侧的 ,以便关闭音量。 扬声器图标现在将显示为交叉,因此您可以看到没有音频播放并且视频正在以静音模式播放。

< 返回目录
Televzr 媒体播放器是什么?

Televzr 是一个功能丰富且灵活的解决方案,旨在在用户友好且功能强大的界面中播放各种视频和音乐。您所要做的就是在计算机上安装 Televzr 并运行该程序。

如何在 Televzr 中显示电影信息?

当您使用 Televzr 播放电影时,您不仅可以享受高质量的分辨率和优雅且用户友好的界面,而且还可以访问有关您的电影的所有相关 IMDb 信息。

如何在 Televzr 中创建播放列表?

Televzr 提供了使用库中可用的任何媒体文件创建无限播放列表的可能性。播放列表是组织音乐曲目的最佳方式,也是对任何媒体项目(包括数字收藏中的视频和电影)进行分组的最佳方式。

DMCA

我们非常重视版权侵权,因此不允许任何形式的版权侵权。根据《数字千年版权法》的重复侵权者政策要求,我们保留版权所有者发出的 DMCA 通知列表,并真诚地努力识别任何重复侵权者。那些违反我们内部重复侵权政策的人将被终止其帐户。一旦版权所有者向我们发送通知,我们将从搜索结果中将提及的材料列入黑名单。您可以通过以下表格向我们发送删除请求:

我们已收到您的上诉

我们处理完毕后会回复您

对安装和使用有疑问吗?

点击这里

Step 1:Click here and open the file

Step 2:Click Televzr.dmg to install

Televzr comes with an excellent sound quality that will make your media experience remarkable. You can manage your sound settings in Televzr player any moment, using the dark coloured bar for control settings. Once you start playing a track or a video, you will notice the control bar in minimal mode, displayed at the centre bottom of the screen. Simply place the mouse over it to open it in full mode.

The sound control is located at the right side of the bottom bar, next to the speaker icon. Simply move the mouse over it to make it more or less loud. The volume level is displayed in blue. To play a track or a movie at maximum volume click on the very right of the bar, so that the line will be fully coloured in blue. In case you want to deactivate the audio instead, click on the very left of the bar, so that the volume will be turned off. The speaker icon will now be displayed with a cross over, so you can visualize that there is no audio playing and the video is being played in silent mode.

< Back to list
How to display information of a movie in Televzr?

When you are playing a movie using Televzr, you are not only enjoying high quality resolution and an elegant and user-friendly interface, but you can also have access to all the relevant IMDb information about your movie.

How to create a playlist in Televzr?

Televzr offers the possibility to create unlimited playlists, using any media file available in the library. Playlists can be the best way to organize your music tracks, but also to group any media item, including videos and movies from your digital collection.

How to search video by name in Televzr media player?

Televzr is designed to automatically sort your videos by categories and keep your digital library collection always in order and easily accessible. All the video files are divided into clips, movies and tv shows, according to content type.