点击启动
单击VideoDownloader.exe 下载高清和MP3

Televzr 提供了使用库中可用的任何媒体文件创建无限播放列表的可能性。 播放列表是组织音乐曲目的最佳方式,也是对任何媒体项目(包括数字收藏中的视频和电影)进行分组的最佳方式。 播放列表可以混合,在同一播放列表中包含不同格式的媒体文件。

要快速创建新的播放列表,请转到 Televzr 仪表板,然后单击左侧菜单中菜单项“播放列表”下方的“新建”按钮。 将打开一个弹出页面,您可以输入播放列表所需的名称。 如果未输入名称,播放列表将默认使用当前日期作为分配的名称。

创建播放列表后,就可以添加库收藏中的任何媒体了。 怎么做? 要包含收藏中的项目,只需将鼠标移到要添加的文件上即可。 在翻转模式下,您将看到项目缩略图右上角垂直对齐的三个点。 单击它以启用菜单并选择“添加到播放列表”。

现在,您可以通过单击菜单项“新播放列表”来选择现有播放列表,或将文件分配到新播放列表。 Televzr 将打开一个新的弹出页面,您可以在其中输入新播放列表的所需名称,文件将添加到其中。

您可以随时从“播放列表”页面管理您的播放列表,您可以在其中快速打开、重命名或删除所有现有播放列表。

< 返回目录
Televzr 媒体播放器是什么?

Televzr 是一个功能丰富且灵活的解决方案,旨在在用户友好且功能强大的界面中播放各种视频和音乐。您所要做的就是在计算机上安装 Televzr 并运行该程序。

如何在 Televzr 中显示电影信息?

当您使用 Televzr 播放电影时,您不仅可以享受高质量的分辨率和优雅且用户友好的界面,而且还可以访问有关您的电影的所有相关 IMDb 信息。

DMCA

我们非常重视版权侵权,因此不允许任何形式的版权侵权。根据《数字千年版权法》的重复侵权者政策要求,我们保留版权所有者发出的 DMCA 通知列表,并真诚地努力识别任何重复侵权者。那些违反我们内部重复侵权政策的人将被终止其帐户。一旦版权所有者向我们发送通知,我们将从搜索结果中将提及的材料列入黑名单。您可以通过以下表格向我们发送删除请求:

我们已收到您的上诉

我们处理完毕后会回复您

对安装和使用有疑问吗?

点击这里

Televzr offers the possibility to create unlimited playlists, using any media file available in the library. Playlists can be the best way to organize your music tracks, but also to group any media item, including videos and movies from your digital collection. Playlists can be mixed, containing different formats of media files in the same playlist.

To quickly create a new playlist, go to Televzr dashboard and click on the button “new” from the left side menu, just under the menu item “playlists”. A pop-up page will open and you can enter the desired name for the playlist. If no name is entered, the playlist will have the current date as the assigned name by default.

Once you created the playlist, it’s time to add in any media from your library collection. How to do that? In order to include an item from your collection, simply pass the mouse over the file you want to add. In the roll-over mode you will see three dots vertically aligned in the top right edge of the item thumbnail. Click on it to enable the menu and select “add to playlist”.

Now you will be able to select an existing playlist, or to assign the file to a new playlist, by clicking on the menu item “new playlist”. Televzr will open a new pop-up page, where you can enter the desired name of the new playlist, where the file will be added.

You can manage your playlists any time from the Playlists page, where you can quickly open, rename or delete all the existing playlists.

< Back to list
How to boost sound in Televzr player?

Televzr comes with an excellent sound quality that will make your media experience remarkable. You can manage your sound settings in Televzr player any moment, using the dark coloured bar for control settings.

What is Televzr media player?

Televzr is a feature-rich and flexible solution designed to play all kind of videos and music in a user-friendly and powerful interface. All what you have to do is to install Televzr on your computer and run the program.

How to search video by name in Televzr media player?

Televzr is designed to automatically sort your videos by categories and keep your digital library collection always in order and easily accessible. All the video files are divided into clips, movies and tv shows, according to content type.