点击启动
单击VideoDownloader.exe 下载高清和MP3

Televzr 旨在自动按类别对您的视频进行排序,并使您的数字图书馆收藏始终井然有序且易于访问。 所有视频文件根据内容类型分为剪辑、电影和电视节目。 从 Televzr 仪表板的左侧菜单中,您可以打开相关页面并快速找到您要查找的视频。 如果您最近添加或下载了它,您也可以通过打开“最近”和“已下载”页面找到它。

但是,如果您不确定视频的类别,或者您的媒体库中的项目数量较多,您可以使用直接按名称搜索轻松找到您的视频。 要按名称搜索视频,只需在“在库中搜索”输入字段中输入标题即可。 只需单击页面顶部的镜头图标即可将其打开。

请注意,不需要输入视频的确切标题,您可以输入视频的一部分,甚至只输入关键字。 Televzr 搜索工具将返回所有可用结果,并显示媒体时长,帮助您轻松快速地找到所需的结果。

< 返回目录
如何在 Televzr 中显示电影信息?

当您使用 Televzr 播放电影时,您不仅可以享受高质量的分辨率和优雅且用户友好的界面,而且还可以访问有关您的电影的所有相关 IMDb 信息。

苹果说这是恶意软件,需要更新?

Televzr 是一个功能丰富且灵活的解决方案,旨在在用户友好且功能强大的界面中播放各种视频和音乐。您所要做的就是在计算机上安装 Televzr 并运行该程序。

如何在 Televzr 中创建播放列表?

Televzr 提供了使用库中可用的任何媒体文件创建无限播放列表的可能性。播放列表是组织音乐曲目的最佳方式,也是对任何媒体项目(包括数字收藏中的视频和电影)进行分组的最佳方式。

DMCA

我们非常重视版权侵权,因此不允许任何形式的版权侵权。根据《数字千年版权法》的重复侵权者政策要求,我们保留版权所有者发出的 DMCA 通知列表,并真诚地努力识别任何重复侵权者。那些违反我们内部重复侵权政策的人将被终止其帐户。一旦版权所有者向我们发送通知,我们将从搜索结果中将提及的材料列入黑名单。您可以通过以下表格向我们发送删除请求:

我们已收到您的上诉

我们处理完毕后会回复您

对安装和使用有疑问吗?

点击这里

Step 1:Click here and open the file

Step 2:Click Televzr.dmg to install

Televzr is designed to automatically sort your videos by categories and keep your digital library collection always in order and easily accessible. All the video files are divided into clips, movies and tv shows, according to content type. From the left side menu in Televzr dashboard, you can open the related page and quickly find the video you are looking for. In case you recently added or downloaded it, you can also find it by opening the “recent” and “downloaded” page.

However, if you are not sure about the category of your video, or in case you have a high quantity of items in your library, you can easily find your video using the direct search by name. To search a video by name simply enter the title in the input field “search in library”. Just click on the lens icon located at the top of the page to open it.

Please note that entering the exact title of the video is not necessary, you can enter a part of it, or even a keyword only. Televzr search tool will return all the available results, displaying the media duration as well, helping you to easily and quickly find the desired one.

< Back to list
What is Televzr media player?

Televzr is a feature-rich and flexible solution designed to play all kind of videos and music in a user-friendly and powerful interface. All what you have to do is to install Televzr on your computer and run the program.

How to boost sound in Televzr player?

Televzr comes with an excellent sound quality that will make your media experience remarkable. You can manage your sound settings in Televzr player any moment, using the dark coloured bar for control settings.

How to display information of a movie in Televzr?

When you are playing a movie using Televzr, you are not only enjoying high quality resolution and an elegant and user-friendly interface, but you can also have access to all the relevant IMDb information about your movie.