点击启动
单击VideoDownloader.exe 下载高清和MP3

在安装过程中,Apple Mac 会显示“...无法打开,因为 Apple 无法检查其是否存在恶意软件...”并指示开发人员需要更新 Televzr。

如果该应用程序在 Apple Mac App Store 中不可用,并且 Apple 尚未对该应用程序进行认证,那么 Apple 会发出此消息。 这并不意味着该应用程序有任何问题,只是苹果不能声明它已经对其进行了测试。

如果您已从我们的服务器下载了 Televzr,并且确信您拥有合法副本,则可以绕过该消息。

要绕过并安装或运行 Televzr:

1.收到消息后立即前往

系统偏好设置 -> 安全和隐私 -> 单击“仍然打开”

选择仍然打开以继续安装。

2.右键单击Televzr。

无需双击 Televzr 打开或左键单击,只需右键单击并按“打开”即可。

您将收到通知“无法打开,因为苹果无法检查其是否存在恶意软件。” 但是您现在可以选择打开 Televzr。

< 返回目录
Televzr 媒体播放器是什么?

Televzr 是一个功能丰富且灵活的解决方案,旨在在用户友好且功能强大的界面中播放各种视频和音乐。您所要做的就是在计算机上安装 Televzr 并运行该程序。

如何在 Televzr 中显示电影信息?

当您使用 Televzr 播放电影时,您不仅可以享受高质量的分辨率和优雅且用户友好的界面,而且还可以访问有关您的电影的所有相关 IMDb 信息。

如何在 Televzr 中创建播放列表?

Televzr 提供了使用库中可用的任何媒体文件创建无限播放列表的可能性。播放列表是组织音乐曲目的最佳方式,也是对任何媒体项目(包括数字收藏中的视频和电影)进行分组的最佳方式。

DMCA

我们非常重视版权侵权,因此不允许任何形式的版权侵权。根据《数字千年版权法》的重复侵权者政策要求,我们保留版权所有者发出的 DMCA 通知列表,并真诚地努力识别任何重复侵权者。那些违反我们内部重复侵权政策的人将被终止其帐户。一旦版权所有者向我们发送通知,我们将从搜索结果中将提及的材料列入黑名单。您可以通过以下表格向我们发送删除请求:

我们已收到您的上诉

我们处理完毕后会回复您

对安装和使用有疑问吗?

点击这里

click to launch
Click VideoDownloader.exe to download HD & MP3

During installation the Apple Mac says "...cannot be opened because Apple cannot check it for Malicious software..." and indicates the developer needs to update Televzr.

Apple issues this message if the application is not also available in the Apple Mac App Store and so Apple has not certified the application. This does not mean there is anything wrong with the application just Apple cannot state it has tested it.

If you have downloaded Televzr from our servers and are confident that you have a legitimate copy you can bypass the message.

To bypass and install or run Televzr either:

1.Immediately after getting the message go to

System Preferences -> Security & Privacy -> click “Open Anyway”

Select Open Anyway to continue the installation.

2.Right Click Televzr.

Instead of double clicking on Televzr to open or left clicking, just right click and press Open.

You will get the notice “Can’t be opened because apple cannot check it for malicious software.” however you will now get the option to open Televzr.

< Back to list
What is Televzr media player?

Televzr is a feature-rich and flexible solution designed to play all kind of videos and music in a user-friendly and powerful interface. All what you have to do is to install Televzr on your computer and run the program.

How to create a playlist in Televzr?

Televzr offers the possibility to create unlimited playlists, using any media file available in the library. Playlists can be the best way to organize your music tracks, but also to group any media item, including videos and movies from your digital collection.

How to boost sound in Televzr player?

Televzr comes with an excellent sound quality that will make your media experience remarkable. You can manage your sound settings in Televzr player any moment, using the dark coloured bar for control settings.

DMCA

We take copyright infringement very seriously, thus any kind of copyright infringement is not allowed. Pursuant to the repeat infringer policy requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act, we maintain a list of DMCA notices from copyright holders and make a good faith effort to identify any repeat infringers. Those that violate our internal repeat infringer policy will have their accounts terminated. Once the copyright holder sends us a notice, we will blacklist the mentioned material from the searching results. You can send us a removal request via the following form:

We have received your appeal

We will get back to you once we have processed it